Wednesday 30 January 2013

Abdallah Chahine -- Oriental Bouquet [1974]

Splendid solo piano album from the Lebanese master.
Get further insight here.

01 Hinayyina
02 Ya taira tiri
03 Min hana mabsamuha
04 Halalayya
05 Baktub ismak
06 Hawwil ya ghannam
07 Ya nas ana mutt
08 Lamma rait hagr habibi
09 Batit uyuni
10 Qadduka al-mayyas


  1. Hello, I wanted to thank you for the work you do. Your mixtapes are really great. I thank you for this post. If you were interested atother publications of Abdallah Chahine i look at my post:

    thanks again